All our support available online. Find out more about our range of options.

Online Support

We recognise that providing online support is even more important to students, parents and schools due to current limitations on movement and gathering. 

For courses starting in 2021, admissions interviews for Oxford and Cambridge will be held online and are expected to take place in December 2020.

All of our online provision is carried via Zoom, enabling us to support one-to-one sessions and workshops with small breakout groups. This gives us added flexibility in terms of timing and provides students the opportunity to practice delivering effective interviews via video call. This system allows us to monitor and record delivery for safeguarding reasons. 

Our online events are running on the following dates:  
Sunday 18th October
Saturday 31st October
Sunday 1st November
Saturday 14th November
Saturday 21st November
Sunday 22nd November
Saturday 28th November
Sunday 29th November
Saturday 5th December
Sunday 6th December
Saturday 12th December

Can't make any of these dates? Don't worry. Just let us know at booking and we'll contact you to arrange a suitable alternative time. 

Student practices essay writing for an Oxbridge admissions test